2011 race school question

Fireman

Cheers, thanks.

On a side note, any dates planned yet for the OTP basic suspension class.

Stay tuned to the website in Feb. Once I have the dates for the school, I will post everything up. Expect a early one though. I am looking at mid/late march right now.

ninjachick

A few questions

Hi!! I do not think I would be ready for the race school seeing it is usually held early in the season and I am still a newbie. Can one register for the school and participate in the classroom component only and not participate in the track component other than as an observer? Who should I contact about volunteering as it was suggested as a great means of obtaining additional exposure/experience.:)

madmax

Hi!! I do not think I would be ready for the race school seeing it is usually held early in the season and I am still a newbie. Can one register for the school and participate in the classroom component only and not participate in the track component other than as an observer? Who should I contact about volunteering as it was suggested as a great means of obtaining additional exposure/experience.:)
Take a look at the O.T.P. classes with Fireman it might be more what you are looking for as far as instruction and possible track time!

http://www.ontrackperformance.ca/

ian

If you really want to, you can register and only attend the classroom portion but you are paying for track time as well whether you use it or not, so it wouldn't be very wise. What are you hoping to get out of the classroom part?

We're always looking for more volunteers. Our volunteer coordinator for 2011 is Norm Dickson, you contact him here: [email protected]

Hi Ninjachick, If youi're interested in volunteering just shoot me an email with your basic contact info and I can let you know what's involved and what rewards we offer our volunteers(ie. free track attack vouchers).

Cheers,
Norm